Event Details

睦鄰團契 Good Neighbors Fellowship

目的:幫助住在本教會附近社區的年青夫婦及中年的同胞(大部份是勞工階級),

            建立安定幸福的家庭。

時間:週二,晚上7:30

地點:網上聚會

網上 Campus

Contact
Changsong Lin

Location
網上

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 7:30 PM